The anger of the La Palma volcano intensified on the 38th

Published at 23:22 ET (03:22 GMT) Tuesday, October 26, 2021

play



1:00


Posted at 4:43 PM ET (8:43 PM GMT) Tuesday October 26, 2021

See the majestic volcanic column of Cumbre Vieja


0:40


Posted at 4:41 PM ET (8:41 PM GMT) Tuesday, October 26, 2021

This is how the roar of the volcano is heard in La Palma


0:47


Posted at 09:50 ET (13:50 GMT) Tuesday October 26, 2021

Lava rises due to the eruption of the Cumbre Vega volcano


0:54


Published at 20:10 ET (00:10 GMT) Monday October 25, 2021

Three mouths of Cumbre Vega volcano expel lava at the same time


0:37


Published at 19:56 ET (23:56 GMT) Monday October 25, 2021

Italy's Mount Etna scattered ash and smoke


0:46


Published at 15:32 ET (19:32 GMT) Monday October 25, 2021

The vineyards of La Palma were damaged by ash from the volcano


0:42


Published at 15:28 ET (19:28 GMT) Monday October 25, 2021

"lava rug" Progress in La Palma


0:44


Posted at 09:23 ET (13:23 GMT) Monday October 25, 2021

Part of the Cumber Vega volcano cone collapsed


0:49


See also  The Refugee Foundation will help Polish aid organizations solve the migrant crisis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *