Watch the Real Madrid vs Celta LIVE match in the USA: Predictions, anytime, on any channel To watch LaLiga in the US on Facebook Fanatiz beIN SKY HD ONLINE | Live broadcast of the Real Madrid and Celta de Vigo match broadcast live today in the United States with Modric | fb | United States | European Union | Mexico | Mix

real Madrid against. Celtic Live on the Internet You’ll be playing tomorrow, Saturday, March 20, at 8:15 a.m. ET The history of the 28th of LaLiga Santander at Pallidus Stadium. The meeting will be broadcast via fanatic Such as beIN SPORTS; Yeah , Sky HD From Mexico. All about time, when to see and all the details that you will have in Bolavip.

Real Madrid will seek to continue adding points to continue adding points that will take them out of third place and displace leaders Atlético Madrid and Barcelona, ​​while Celta de Vigo seeks to stay in the match and reclaim the three points.

Anytime match Real Madrid vs. Celta online in the United States of America

Real Madrid vs. Celta LIVE and LIVE tomorrow at 8:15 a.m. (ET) / 11:15 a.m. (PDT) in the US and at 9:15 a.m. in Mexico in Pallidus.

Today: March 20th

Hora: 8:15 AM (Eastern Time) / 11:15 AM (Pacific Time) / 9:15 AM (Mexico)

Location: Palladous




Real Madrid vs. Celta Life: See timetables in the United States

United States: 8:15 AM (Eastern Time) / 11:15 AM (Pacific Time)

Mexico 9:15 AM

Peru: 10:15 a.m.

Colombia: 10:15 a.m.

Ecuador: 10:15 a.m.

Argentina 12:15 pm

Chile 12:15 pm

Spain 4:15 pm

Uruguay 12:15 pm

Where to see Real Madrid vs. Celtic in the USA

The 28th LaLiga match between Real Madrid and Celta will be played tomorrow and will be broadcast live in the United States thanks to the various signals we share here. fanatic BeIN SPORTS will be responsible for passing the meeting in the US, while Sky HD will do the same in Mexico.

READ  Australia and New Zealand will open a new "travel bubble" on April 19

On which channel to watch Real Madrid vs. Celta Live in the USA

United States: beIN SPORTS en Español, beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS CONNECT

México: Blue To Go Video Everywhere, Sky HD

Argentina: ESPN On, ESPN Play On

Bolivia: ESPN Play Sur, ESPN Sur

Brazil: Fox Sports Web, FOX Sports 1 Brasil, and Fox Sports App

Canada: beIN SPORTS en Español, beIN Sports Canada, beIN SPORTS CONNECT

Chile: ESPN Play Sur, ESPN Sur

Colombia: ESPN2 Colombia, ESPN Play Sur, ESPN Sur

Costa Rica: Sky HD

Ecuador: ESPN Sur, ESPN Play Sur

Guatemala: Sky HD

Haiti: SportsMax 2, SportsMax app

Honduras: Sky HD

International: Facebook Live, Bet365

Peru: ESPN Play Sur, ESPN Sur

UK: Premier Player HD, LaLigaTV

Uruguay: ESPN Play Sur, ESPN Sur

Venezuela: ESPN Sur, ESPN Play Sur

Real Madrid vs. Celta: possible formations

Celtic: Evan Villar; Malo, Araujo, Morello, Aaron; Tapia Bryce Dennis Suarez Nolito; Aspas and Santi Mina.

Real Madrid: Courtois. Lucas Vasquez, Varane, Nacho, Ross, Mindy; Modric, Casemiro, Kroos; Benzema and Vinicius.




Real Madrid vs. Celtic forecast in the US:

For US bookmakers, Real Madrid are the favorites in this match because they have performed well in this tournament. On the other hand, they estimated that there was a higher chance of a draw (+290 chances) than a win for Celta (+340).

consequences Vandel
real Madrid -135
Necktie +290
Celtic +340

* Graphics provided by FanDuel.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *