View from USA | EU River Plate vs Fluminense LIVE: Predictions, anytime, anywhere and on any channel to watch Copa Libertadores 2021 ONLINE in the US Free Live Streaming in New York Dallas in the US Live Football Streaming today bein SPORTS FREE | United States | European Union

River Plate against. Fluminense EN VIVO Online: On May 25, they will face each other in a match Round 6 of Group D of the 2021 Libertadores Cup From Monumental Stadium. The meeting will be broadcast live by beIN SPORTS LLC fanatic In the United States. Plus, Bolavip will provide you with everything about the predictions, how and where to watch the match in the United States.

River Plate He ran into a bad streak to get to his last game, but despite the fact that he was with 10 players and 1 on the bench, he managed to beat Santa Fe. After he had already secured a pass to the round of 16 while he was leading the group, Dr.

FluminenseMeanwhile, he is in second place, just one point behind River. He is awaiting the outcome of the other match because his pass to the Round of 16 is in danger as he seeks to defeat the group leader.

When and at what time will the River Plate match against River Plate take place. Fluminense LIVE in the USA

River Plate vs. Fluminense EN VIVO They will collide on May 25 at 3:00 PM (Pacific Time) / 6:00 PM (Eastern Time) in the US and will be held at Monumental Stadium.

Today: May 25

The place: the archaeological stadium of Antonio Vespuccio Liberty

Schedule by country River Plate Vs. Fluminense

US: 3:00 PM (Pacific Time) / 6:00 PM (Eastern Time)

Peru 5:00 pm

Mexico 5:00 pm

Colombia 5:00 pm

Argentina 7:00 pm

Chile 7:00 pm

READ  California is trying to reopen. Do you need to go?

Ecuador 5:00 pm

Bolivia 6:00 pm

Venezuela 6:00 pm




Where to see River Plate vs. Fluminense in the USA

River Plate against. Fluminense It will broadcast live to the United States via fanatic While for the rest of the world, you can follow all the match events from Bolavip.

United States: beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, fanatic

Argentina: ESPN On

Bolivia: ESPN South

Canada: beIN Sports Canada, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada

Chile: ESPN South

Colombia: ESPN2 Colombia, ESPN South

Ecuador: ESPN South

Paraguay: ESPN South

Peru: ESPN South

Spain: DAZN

Uruguay: ESPN South

Venezuela: ESPN South

River Plate vs. Predictions for Fluminense in USA:

The possibilities for this match have not yet been published. Bolavip will keep you informed once the numbers are released.

consequences Involved
River Plate

—-

Necktie —-
Fluminense —-

* Fee is courtesy of Caliente

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *