Women in the Swiss Army will no longer have to wear men’s underwear | Video

Posted at 16:01 ET (20:01 GMT) on Friday, April 2, 2021

Play



0:55


Posted at 15:39 ET (19:39 GMT) on Monday, June 15, 2020

A precious cargo of gold was forgotten on a train


0:57


Posted at 17:14 ET (21:14 GMT) Wednesday, April 1, 2020

In Switzerland, the beverage distillery has turned into a hand sanitizer


0:26


Posted at 4:47 PM ET (8:47 PM GMT) Thursday February 20, 2020

This will be the longest railway tunnel in the world


1:58


Posted at 17:43 ET (21:43 GMT) Wednesday, August 8, 2018

# LaImagenDelDía: mud jets that put the community on alert


0:23


Posted at 09:53 ET (13:53 GMT) Wednesday, January 17, 2018




0:30


Posted at 12:36 PM ET (16:36 GMT) Wednesday, January 10, 2018




0:53


Posted at 13:44 ET (17:44 GMT) on Monday July 31, 2017




0:46


Posted at 08:59 ET (12:59 GMT) Tuesday, December 20, 2016




0:31


READ  Disney Globe reopens: Just take an inside search at the Magic Kingdom

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *