The United States vaccinates unaccompanied minors at the border

Published at 21:32 ET (01:32 GMT) Wednesday, June 9, 2021

play



0:45


Published at 16:33 ET (20:33 GMT) Wednesday, June 9, 2021

They save a group on a buoy


1:05


Published at 16:06 ET (20:06 GMT) Wednesday, June 9, 2021

The United States will have a new Statue of Liberty


0:51


Published at 15:07 ET (19:07 GMT) Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Experts say the upcoming flu season will be severe


1:14


Published at 07:37 ET (11:37 GMT) Wednesday, June 9, 2021

They recorded a helicopter throwing the ground at the demonstrators


1:49


Posted at 4:46 PM ET (8:46 PM GMT) Tuesday, June 8, 2021

The US government is preparing to reunite 29 families


2:02


Published at 10:40 ET (14:40 GMT) Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Hoover Dam is at its lowest water level


0:34


Posted at 19:54 ET (23:54 GMT) on Monday, June 7, 2021

US Firearms Sales Hit a Record in 2020


3:10


Published at 15:33 ET (19:33 GMT) on Monday, June 7, 2021

Airlines announces a wave of recruitment in the United States


0:59


READ  Finland is too strong for the young Swiss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *