Time to preload and unlock Cyberpunk 2077, US PC gamers will start early

Finally, the timing of the launch of Cyberpunk 2077 is now available online. CD Projekt Red has revealed details of when players will be able to preload the game. The map shown below is all about preload and unlock timing.

According to the above tweet, PC players will have the option to preload Cyberpunk 2077 on December 7 at 12 p.m. If they purchase the game through GOG and who have purchased from Steam or the Epic Game Store, they will be able to preload from 5 PM, Dec 7. Whereas, PlayStation players can pre-load Cyberpunk 2077 on December 1 at 5 PM and Xbox players can preload on December 3 at 5 PM.

For PC players, the unlocking time varies a bit, with even a few areas having the game shortly before December 10. The console version of Cyberpunk 2077 will be available Dec 10 at 12 a.m. The unlocking times in different areas are listed below:

  • Los Angeles, Dec 9, 4 pm PST
  • Mexico City, Dec 9, 6 p.m. CST
  • New York, Dec. 9, 7 PM EST
  • Bogota, December 9, 7 pm Colombia time
  • Brasilia, December 9, 9 pm Brazil time
  • London, December 10, 12 am GMT
  • Paris, December 10, 1am CET
  • Cairo, 10 December, 2 am ET
  • JOHANNESBURG, DECEMBER 10, 2 AM EST
  • WARSAW, DECEMBER 10, 1 AM CET
  • Istanbul, December 10, 3 am TRT
  • MOSCOW, December 10, 3 AM Moscow time
  • Dubai, December 10, 4am Gulf Standard Time
  • Beijing, December 10, 8 AM CST
  • SINGAPORE, DECEMBER 10, 8 AM SST
  • SEOUL, DECEMBER 10, 9 AM KST
  • TOKYO, December 10, 9 AM JST
  • Sydney, December 10, 11 a.m. EST
  • Wellington, December 10, 1 pm New Zealand time

New Zealand players have to wait longer than others as the game will open in the afternoon, the last among other regions. Cyberpunk 2077 will be released on December 10th for PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One. You can also play the game with a better experience on PlayStation 5 and Xbox Series X | S via backward compatibility. Cyberpunk 2077’s enhanced version of next-generation consoles is expected to launch in 2021.

– Ads –

Source

READ  Newest iOS 14 beta presents far more proof of a 5.4-inch Apple iphone

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *