Nintendo Direct Mini: Tomorrow’s Airline Partner Offer

Nintendo announced that Nintendo Direct Mini: Partner Show will air tomorrow (Thursday September 17) at 3 PM GMT / 4 PM CET / 10 AM EDT / 7 AM PDT.

By coincidence, this surprise Nintendo Direct Mini comes on the same day that you own the Nintendo Life Nintendo Live Indie Spotlight After a few hours. Then you’ve got twice as much help from your Nintendo Switch fun looking forward to tomorrow!

Nintendo of America announced the surprise offer via the tweet below:

Follow us on Thursday 17The tenth September at 15:00 UK time / 16:00 CEST for a live broadcast on the Nintendo Direct Mini: Partner Showcase, featuring information about the future Nintendo Switch The titles are exclusively from Nintendo Publishing Partners.

It will be the third presentation of Nintendo Direct Mini: Partner Showcase in several months, with a release July And August Releases highlighting Switch games from third-party publishers in a smaller format than the larger, full-fat Nintendo Directs, the latest being Aired over a year ago (Deduction of the latter Mario’s 35th Anniversary Live, Of course).

As usual, you will be able to tune in and watch broadcasts here on your Nintendo Life. Then, you can spend a few hours grooming yourself and preparing for the Nintendo Life Indie Spotlight slated for release later in the day (10:15 PM GMT / 11:15 PM CET / 2:15 PM PDT / 5:15 PM ET) lovable!

Excited about what might come in this Nintendo Direct Mini? Let us know your expectations below.

READ  Assassin's Creed Valhalla aspect quests are "practically nonexistent", claims Ubisoft

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *