Does the British monarchy still have a place in the United Kingdom in the twenty-first century? | Video

Posted at 22:08 ET (03:08 GMT) Friday March 12, 2021

Play



3:01


Posted at 18:02 ET (23:02 GMT) Friday, March 12, 2021

How will Harry's relationship with the royal family change?


25:52


Posted at 11:54 AM ET (4:54 PM GMT) Thursday March 11, 2021

They changed the lamp posts and discovered a medieval tunnel


0:56


Posted at 08:31 ET (13:31 GMT) Thursday March 11, 2021

Prince William: The royal family is not racist


0:40


Posted at 18:08 ET (23:08 GMT) Tuesday, March 9, 2021

Boris Johnson does not comment on Harry and Meghan's interview


0:33


Posted at 14:55 ET (19:55 GMT) Tuesday, March 9, 2021

Millions of viewers watch Meghan and Harry interview


0:39


Posted at 14:54 ET (19:54 GMT) Tuesday, March 9, 2021

The royal family breaks the silence about meeting Megan and Harry


2:03


Posted at 03:14 ET (08:14 GMT) Tuesday, March 9, 2021

Megan and Harry with Oprah: CBS showcases new discoveries


1:47


Posted at 17:58 ET (22:58 GMT) Monday March 8, 2021

What left off Harry and Meghan's interview with Oprah?


2:36


READ  Arizona bridge burns, partly collapses right after coach derailment close to Tempe City Lake

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *