MotoGP on TV Today – How Can I Watch the French Grand Prix?

MotoGP on TV Today - How Can I Watch the French Grand Prix?

What time do qualification for the French MotoGP Championship begin?

Q1 will start at 2:10 PM local time (CEST), followed by Q2 that clinch the pole at 2:35 PM. Each session will last 15 minutes.

  • HistorySaturday, October 10 2020
  • Start time: 2:10 PM CET / 1:10 PM GMT / 8:10 AM ET / 5:10 AM PDT / 5:40 PM EDT / 9:10 PM JST / 10:10 PM EST

What time does the French Speedway start today?

The French Grand Prix will begin at Le Mans at 1 pm local time (CEST) on Sunday, an hour before most European races. This should mean motorsport fans will be able to watch the Formula 1 Eifel GP right after the Le Mans MotoGP ends.

The race distance is set at 27 laps.

  • History: for himNThe eleventh day of October, 2020
  • Start time: 1:00sm CEST / 12:00 PM BST / 7:00 AM ET / 4:00 AM PDT / 4:30 PM IST / 8 PM JST / 9 PM EST

Can’t find your country or region in the list? Check the MotoGP schedule page for broadcast times in your local time zone.

How do I watch MotoGP French?

The following channels will broadcast the French Speedway:

Europe:

  • Spain: DAZN
  • United Kingdom: BT Sport
  • France: Canal +
  • Germany and Austria: ServusTV / DAZN
  • Italy: Sky Sport
  • Hungary: Turn on TV
  • Netherlands: Eurosport

Asia:

  • Japan: G + / Hulu
  • Thailand: PPTV
  • India: Eurosport
  • Indonesia: Trans 7
  • Malaysia and Singapore: Fox Sports

The Americas

  • USA: NBCSN (broadcast delayed 7 pm)
  • Canada: DAZN
  • Brazil: Sport TV
  • Argentina: ESPN +

Oceania

  • Australia: Fox Sports
  • New Zealand: Sky TV

Can I stream French MotoGP?

MotoGP offers a live broadcast service on demand for live coverage of the Grand Prix. MotoGP Video Pass is available for an annual fee of € 139.99. Users can also subscribe to the service every month for € 29.99. Many local broadcasters are broadcasting MotoGP races online via their websites.

READ  Protesters in Baltimore toppled a statue of Christopher Columbus and threw it into a harbor

Weather forecast in Le Mans

There is a strong chance of precipitation in Le Mans, as the temperature is expected to drop to 4 ° C on Sunday.

French Motorcycle Start Network (Top 12)

Related video

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *