Astra’s first orbital test launch failed during first-stage engine combustion

Astra’s first orbital mission launched, but quickly fell back down again.

The California-based spaceflight startup launched its program The first orbital test flight Tonight (September 11), it sends its two-stage missile, Rocket 3.1, skyward from the Pacific Spaceport complex in Alaska at 11:20 PM EST (7:20 PM Alaska Local Time and 0320 GMT on September 12).

READ  Plato Was Correct – Earth Is Created, on Normal, of Cubes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *