Liz Truss statue burns during bonfire night in UK | video

Published at 07:54 ET (12:54 GMT) on Monday, November 7, 2022

play



1:02


Published at 17:42 ET (22:42 GMT) Friday 4 November 2022

This is how 2000 hours of British Parliament are delayed


3:36


Published at 14:46 ET (19:46 GMT) Friday 4 November 2022

UK interest rates rise


1:07


Published at 21:22 ET (02:22 GMT) Monday, October 31, 2022

They denounce the inhumane conditions at a migrant center in the UK


0:49


Published at 15:58 ET (20:58 GMT) Friday October 28, 2022

The first coins with King Carlos III


1:04


Published at 15:51 ET (20:51 GMT) Friday October 28, 2022

Thus begins the minting of coins with the face of Carlos III


1:39


Published at 15:16 ET (20:16 GMT) Wednesday October 26, 2022

Is the UK budget delaying to deal with debt?


1:06


Published at 09:14 ET (14:14 GMT) Wednesday October 26, 2022

Can early elections be held in the UK?


1:06


Published at 06:15 ET (11:15 GMT) Wednesday October 26, 2022

Sunak comes to power in the UK, even amid the political and economic crisis


3:42


See also  Millions of bees are trapped in Australia due to the dreaded 'Varroa Destroyor' mite

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.