British Parliament approves Boris Johnson

Published at 16:31 ET (20:31 GMT) Monday 6 June 2022

play






Published at 20:51 ET (00:51 GMT) Monday, June 6, 2022

Prince Louis' tantrum during the Queen's platinum jubilee


0:40


Posted at 10:36 ET (14:36 ​​GMT) Monday, June 6, 2022

What do young British royal family think?


1:02


Published at 21:54 ET (01:54 GMT) Sunday, June 5, 2022

Several countries have joined the platinum jubilee of the British Queen


1:31


Published at 12:02 ET (16:02 GMT) on Sunday, June 5, 2022

A tour of Queen Elizabeth II's visits to Latin America


2:58


Published at 22:47 ET (02:47 GMT) Saturday 4 June 2022

The best moments of the huge ceremony in honor of Queen Elizabeth II


2:00


Published at 22:05 ET (02:05 GMT) Friday 3 June 2022




2:08


Published at 21:40 ET (01:40 GMT) Friday 3 June 2022

Marina Fernandez: The Queen will die while working


2:04


Published at 21:34 ET (01:34 GMT) Friday, June 3, 2022

This is how Harry, Meghan and Johnson were greeted on their platinum jubilee


0:36


Published at 12:00 ET (16:00 GMT) Friday 3 June 2022

Analysis: Isabel II, witness to great historical moments


4:23


See also  Australia’s Qantas will cut at least 6,000 jobs due to the coronavirus pandemic

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.